TGB News

Time to Redecorate (So to Speak)

The more I look at my blog, the more dissatisfied I feel.  I don’t think I’ve found the look I want yet.  It’s close, in some ways, but it’s not quite right, somehow.

So I think I’m going to play around with a new look.  I haven’t posted much lately with the holidays and all, so it feels like a good time to do it, before I have too many posts under my belt and feel like I’m stuck with a look I don’t really want.

Hopefully it won’t take too long to find a look that feels like me.

Blog under construction

3 thoughts on “Time to Redecorate (So to Speak)”

    1. Hi! I think I’ve settled on the Twenty Sixteen theme. I like the clean look it has. Your retro theme looks great! It’s easy to see why you’re happy with it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

