Book Reviews

Review: No One Knows by J.T. Ellison

No One Knows by J.T. EllisonI was completely blown away by this book! No One Knows is full of twists and turns you never see coming, and just when you think you have the Big Mystery figured out, something unexpected happens and you’re back to square one all over again.

I spent most of my time wondering about every character that Aubrey interacted with, looking for clues that indicated whether they were good or bad people. I wondered which ones were to be trusted, and which ones were working an angle. I thought about it while I was reading it. I thought about it when I wasn’t reading it. I was never able to figure it out, and that’s a very good thing! I spent four days completely wrapped up in the mystery of Josh’s disappearance, and what might have happened. And when the Big Reveal finally came—I was absolutely stunned.

5 stars is the highest rating I give, but the highest praise I can give any book is to declare that it is a Book Worth Reading, and this one is most definitely deserving of that title. If No One Knows isn’t already on your wish list, trust me… it needs to be there. You won’t be sorry.

I received this eBook from Netgalley and Gallery Books in exchange for an honest review.

Author:  J.T. Ellison

Title:  No One Knows

Genre: Thriller

Expected Publication Date:  March 22, 2016 by Gallery Books

Rating: ★★★★★ – BOOK WORTH READING

goodreads-badge-add-plus

 

 

 

Share Your Thoughts

