Blogging Milestone: 100 Posts

 

Img_073

I was looking through my blog notifications, and saw I reached the 100th post milestone. I used to think about how many posts I had, early on, but once I got into the groove of blogging I stopped trying to keep track.

When I started this blog, I didn’t know if I’d be interested enough to keep at it. That probably had a lot to do with not knowing what I wanted to write about. Once I figured out what my set of topics were going to be, it was a lot easier to find something to write about.

Now I just need to work on doing more interacting with other bloggers. I read daily, but I don’t comment nearly as much as I should… which is just wrong because I follow a LOT of really great blogs with tons of interesting content. I’m going to do better, I promise!

To my readers: Thank you for sticking with me through all the changes, while I searched for my look and my voice. I appreciate the time you spend here, reading my thoughts about books and things. When I see your likes and comments, it always makes me happy, and I appreciate each and every one of them. I write because I love to do it, but it would feel like a pointless exercise without readers. If it weren’t for you, I would have given up and deleted this blog long ago.

Thank You
Source: Pixabay

 

Save

4 thoughts on “Blogging Milestone: 100 Posts

Comments are closed.