Book Reviews

2017 Netgalley & Edelweiss Reading Challenge

Join the 2017 Netgalley & Edelweiss Reading Challenge!

onebookishgirl

YESSS!! Finally a challenge I can get into.
As everyone has probably figured out by now, I have a minor problem with the ‘request button’. I can’t seem to stop myself from hitting it. I mean there are so many amazing books I want to read and I generallyexpect to not get approved… This has led to an oversized TBR pile that needs to be cleaned up ASAP so I can hit that mythical 80%!!

dividerng-ew-sign-up-post-pic

Welcome to the fourth annual Netgalley and Edelweiss Reading Challenge!

Emily atFalling for YAcreated this challenge and passed it onto @ Bookish Things & More.

Have you ever logged on to Edelweiss or Netgalley with the intention of “Just Looking” and then logged off having requested 5 new titles even though your TBR is a mile long? This challenge will (hopefully) give you the incentive to tackle your review books, stumble upon…

View original post 196 more words

Share Your Thoughts

